Episode 100 (4/18/13)

joy-orbison-boddika-fox

So I didn’t even realize this but last night was my 100th episode?! However, I think I lost count about a year ago my 100th ep might’ve been earlier last year…

Either way, in typical Where Were U in 02 fashion, I kept it pretty humble (I’d say).

Good news was that our Technics were finally repaired so I spun some wax I hadn’t played yet on the show! Stuff from Swamp81, Nonplus and ClekClekBoom!

Anyway– it was a great set! One of my favorites for sure!

Tracklist and download are below!

DOWNLOAD

Motor City Drum Ensemble – Raw Cuts #4
Joy Orbison – Ellipsis
FCL – Let’s Go
K Hand – Project 5 (B1)
Boddika – Soul What (Boddika Remix)
Ben Sims – Something (Truncate Remix)
Boddika, Pearson Sound, Joy Orbison – Faint
French Fries – Everything
Joy Orbison – Big Room Tech House Tool-TIP

Vybz Kartel – Half on a Baby
Boddika – Soul What (Mickey Pearce Remix)
Joe – Studio Power On
Joy Orbison & Boddika – Swims
Bambounou – Filled
Trusta – Feel So
Chicago Skyway – It’s OK
BD1982 – Trails (Jam City Remix)
Animal Youth – Crackle
L-Vis 1990 – Ballads 4d

Helix – Stacks Riddim
Martyn – What is Room 101
Mickey Pearce – Numb Nuts
Nguzunguzu – Wake Sleep
Jam City – Scene Girl
Pearson Sound – Footloose
Visionist – Come In
Addison Groove – Footcrab
Jam City – Banish Him 2009 mix

Alias – Gladiator (4×4 mix)
Girl Unit – Showstoppa
Rustie – Slasherzz
Skream & Loefah – System
Search & Destroy – Candyfloss (Loefah Remix)
Mala – Lean Forward
Massive Music – Find My Way (Kode 9 Remix)
Kahn – Dread
Kode 9 – 9 Samurai

This entry was posted in House/Bass and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

