DMZ 8th Birthday

dmz8years

Last night, when I was jealously checking out everyone’s DMZ photos on instagram, I had the weird idea of collecting all of the photos, tweets and video and posting it up on here.

I live in Miami, so I can’t really contribute my own content, but this is just as good. Here’s some of the best stuff I’ve seen so far!

[View the story “DMZ #8” on Storify]

This entry was posted in House/Bass and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to DMZ 8th Birthday

  1. Pingback: Professional vs. Personal | Industry Standard

Leave a Reply

