Tracklist and Download for Episode 30

Note: Of course the recording is a bit shady in that I didn’t get the first half-hour, so the recording starts at Greena’s Actual Pain. I have a backup recording, though, that I’m gonna try to use soon. Big ups!

Download: 128kbps

Two Way
Ifan Dafydd – No Good
Arthur – Kaffir
Plastikman – Ask Yourself (Dave Betamax Refix)
Azari & III – Lost in Time
B. Ames – Speak with Your Hands
Steve Gurley – Hotboys (Dub)
Greena – Actual Pain
Myrryrs – Feel U (Teki latex & Bambounou Remix)
Mala – Lean Forward
Raffertie – Twitch (It Grows & Grows)
Pangaea – Hex (Forthcoming on Hemlock)
Matt Shadetek – Wonton Garden
Kowton – Show Me
Egyptrixx – Liberation Front (MikeQ Remix) (BB Edit)
Breton – RDI (Girl Unit Remix)
Machinedrum – Alarma
Distal – Apple Bottom
Greena – Tenzado

Never Yawn
“Start from the Beginning” Egyptrixx
“Amnesia” Truth
“Know My Name” Samename
“That Your Girl? (Skeet Skeet remix)” Mattie Safer
“Kolkata Drums (sticky version)” Zombies for Money
“Who called Kenny” Lauhaus & Kabale Und Liebe
“Jerpa” Botnek
“Tork” Matt Slater
“Ain’t Nobody (Breakage remix)” Clare Maguire
“Supertripper” Circuit Freq
“Cumbia (Deathface remix)” Mexican Institute of Sound
“Changes” Mala
“Wildfire (Paper Diamond remix)” SBTRKT
“We Still Kill the Old Way” Deathface
“Digital Sex” High Rankin
“Death Pig (Never Yawn rework)” Decree
“Growl (dubplate)” Deathface
“Run For Cover” Kito & Reija Lee
“Strange Massacre (Figure remix)” Idiot Boyz
“Raveaggedon” Alex Metric
“Zzaffrica (light year & Finger Prince remix)” ZZT
“Implant” Mark Speculum

Two Way
Eats Everything – Entrance Song
Die Antwoord – Evil boy
Toddska – Gal From England
Bambounou – Alpha
Crookers & Savage Skulls – Bust Em Up (French Fries Remix)
Ghost – The Club
Joker – Gully Brook Lane

Never Yawn
Millie Vanillie (Original Mix)” Green Velvet & Russoul
“Manic (light year & finger prince)” Azari & III
“Bear Hug” 2Bears
“Posse on Broadway” Sir Mix-A-Lot
“Heaven Knows I’m Miserable Now (Never Yawn moombahmozzer)” The Smiths
“Summer Riddim” Craze & Heartbreak
“Cumbia Nightlife (Dave Nada moombahton edit)” Joyce Muniz & Shanti Roots
“Kapongo Dance (DJ Dice P & Never Yawn edit)” Berou & Canblaster
“Que Que (Alvaro remix)” Diplo & Dillon Francis
“StupidFacced (Mendez moombahcore edit)” Wallpaper.
“Straight Raw” Hostage
“Jimi Knows” Munchi
“Elle Es El Animal”
“Mr. Spock” Justin martin & Ardalan
“Watch me Dance (Andrew Weatherall remix)” Toddla T

Two Way
DJ Tameil – Back It Up
Ossie – Tarantula
Erick Rincon – Amantes Guaracheros
Nguzunguzu – Mirage (Girl Unit Remix)
Starkey – Street Rockers

This entry was posted in Playlist, Podcast and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tracklist and Download for Episode 30

  1. matt slater says:

    thanks for your support !!!!! excellent !
    Matt Slater

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s