Manda La Bala > Next Monday, May 2nd @ Bar

I will be spinning next Monday at Bar for Manda Bala, Miami’s very own Tropical bass night party. It will be at Bar and it starts at 10 p.m. Hopefully I’m first! Spinning in front of crowds, or doing anything in front of crowds really makes me nervous and anxious. Just because I’m that kinda guy. But either way, I suck it up and play some great things regardless. Also, that day I graduate from college, so it’s a celebration of sorts. And I’m partying to like my favorite music. Couldn’t think of a better way to start my post-college life.

This entry was posted in House/Bass. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Manda La Bala > Next Monday, May 2nd @ Bar

  1. ashworth says:

    It’s a celebration, bitches!

Leave a Reply

