Episode 13 (4/10/11)



Good show this week and I wanna thank everyone who came out to Bar last night to support. Wasn’t that many people there but still– it was a lot of fun.
The set this week had a couple of repeats from last week’s set, including that Nguzunguzu/Girl Unit jam.
Also, I have to add that I don’t really jot down any of the track I.D.s when I’m doing the show– I sorta just go with the flow. So I usually have to listen to the recording and identify/list the songs. The one with question marks is one that I just really can’t remember the name of. Big track, though. Help me out!
Big things happening within the next couple of weeks. I believe I have local DJ Somejerk coming through this coming Sunday, and if all things fall into place, I will be having an incredibly SPECIAL guest coming through the next week. Hopefully that works out.
Gotta also mention the influx of Dubbel Dutch tracks that have entered my sets as of late. Gotta give it up to this dude for making some really massive tunes.

The playlist and download link is down below.

Download: 128kbps

  • Terror Danjah/Joker – Gully Goon Estate
  • Whistla – Bob
  • Joy O – Jels
  • Masters at Work – The Ha Dance
  • Funkineven – Heart Pound
  • Dubbel Dutch – Bongo Remix
  • Sean Paul & Hard House Banton – Temperature vs Sirens ( The Heatwave Remix)
  • Kingdom – Stadium Pass
  • ???
  • Dubbel Dutch – Fool In You
  • Nguzunguzu – Strut
  • DJ Orion/Big Freeida – Get Back (DJ Orion Tribal Edit)
  • Brandy & Monica – Boy Is Mine (UKG Remix)
  • Lil Silva – Funky Flex (CRST Remix)
  • Mark Krupp – Light Anthem
  • Jacques Greene – Tell Me (Kingdom Edit)
  • Yolanda Be Cool – Villalobos For President (Dubbel Dutch Remix)
  • Whistla – Rain Hits the Sun
  • Fis T – Night Hunter
  • Becoming Real – Fast Motion (Scratcha DVA Fast Motion Remix)
  • Erykah Badu – Bag Lady (Girl Unit Remix)
  • Altered Natives – No Mortgage
  • Omar S & Kai Alce – Incognigro
  • Guido – Mad Sax
  • Ginuwine – Pony (DJ Deeon Remix)
  • Amira – My Desire (Sovereign Remix)
  • Egyptrixx – Bible Eyes
  • Velour – The Scent of Romance
  • Ciara – Promise (Moves!! Remix)
  • Nguzunguzu – Mirage (Girl Unit Remix)
  • M.I.A. – It Takes A Muscle (Pearson Sound Refix)
  • Joe – Grimelight
  • Girl Unit – Temple Keys
  • Ramadanman – Grab Somebody
  • Untold – Anaconda (Tribal Guarachero Mix)
  • TRC – My Empire
  • Jason Rivas – Black Moon (Sheeqo Beat Remix)
  • Damu – LED
  • Blawan – Lavender
This entry was posted in House/Bass. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

